RRGC Re-opening!

​​Tuesday, May 19

9:30 – 1:30 Open

3:30 – 7:30 Trap Night

 

Wednesday, May 20

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

 

Thursday, May 21

9:30 – 1:30 Open

5:00 – 9:00 Archery Night

 

Friday, May 22

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

 

Saturday, May 23

2:30 – 6:30 Open

 

Sunday, May 24

Closed

 

Monday, May 25

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

5:00 – 8:00 Pistol Night

Tuesday, May 26

9:30 – 1:30 Open

3:30 – 7:30 Trap Night

Wednesday, May 27

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

Thursday, May 28

9:30 – 1:30 Open

5:00 – 9:00 Archery Night

Friday, May 29

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

Saturday, May 30

Orientation

9:00 – 11:00

12:30 – 2:30

Sunday, May 31

Closed

Monday, June 1

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

5:00 – 8:00 Pistol Night

Tuesday, June 2

9:30 – 1:30 Open

3:30 – 7:30 Trap Night

Wednesday, June 3

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open 

Thursday, June 4

Closed

5:00 – 9:00 Archery Night

Friday, June 5

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

Saturday, June 6

2:30 – 6:30

Sunday, June 7

Closed

Monday, June 8

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

5:00 – 8:00 Pistol Night

Tuesday, June 9

9:30 – 1:30 Open

3:30 – 7:30 Trap Night

Wednesday, June 10

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

Thursday, June 11

Closed

5:00 – 9:00 Archery Night

Friday, June 12

9:30 – 11:30 Open

11:30 – 12:30 Closed for cleaning

12:30 – 2:30 Open

Saturday, June 13

Orientation

9:00 – 11:00

12:30 – 2:30

Sunday, June 14

Closed

Other News

Events

Youth Day 2020 Cancelled due...

Sunday, June 28, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. to 3:00...

View more details